bank officers

Executive Office

Cathy E. Minehan

President and Chief Executive Officer

Paul M. Connolly First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Research Group

Lynn E. Browne

xecutive Vice President and Economic Advisor

Jeffrey C. Fuhrer

Senior Vice President and Director of Research

Katharine L. Bradbury

Vice President and Economist

Richard W. Kopcke

Vice President and Economist

Jane S. Little

Vice President and Economist

William J. Spring

Vice President

Geoffrey M. B. Tootell Vice President and Economist

Richard C. Walker III

Vice President

Yolanda K. Kodrzycki Assistant Vice President and Economist

Thomas L. Lavelle Assistant Vice President and Public Information Officer

Susan E. Rodburg

Assistant Vice President

Scott D. Schuh

Assistant Vice President and Economist

Robert Tannenwald

Assistant Vice President and Economist

Robert K. Triest

Assistant Vice President and Economist

Marilyn E. Weekes

Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer

Administrative and Legal Services Group

William N. McDonough

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Mary E. Fothergill Vice President

David K. Park

Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Stephen G. Trebino

Vice President and Secretary

Patricia Allouise

Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Mary Hughes Bickerton

Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Amina P. Derbali

Assistant Vice President

Brian L. Donovan

Assistant Vice President

Barry Maddix

Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

H. Colby Rottler

Assistant Vice President

Kristine M. Van Amsterdam

Assistant Vice President

Bank Supervision and Regulation Group

Eric S. Rosengren

Senior Vice President

Robert M. Brady

Vice President

Claire M. Desiardins

Vice President

James T. Nolan

Vice President

E. Philip A. Simpson, Jr.

Vice President

Jonathan S. Fine

Assistant Vice President

John S. Jordan

Assistant Vice President

Michael P. Malone

Assistant Vice President

Human Resources and Loan & Credit Group

Thomas E. Cimeno, Jr.

Senior Vice President and Corporate Policy Advisor

Richard M. Burns

Vice President

Cynthia A. Conley

Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Curtis I Turner

Peter F. Genevich

Assistant Vice President

Jane A Goubeaux Assistant Vice President

John J. Kroen Assistant Vice President

Information Technologies Group

Thomas E. Gagnon Senior Vice President

James S. Cunha

Vice President

Marshall F. D'Avanzo

Christopher J. Gale Vice President

Alan W. Bloom

Assistant Vice President

James R. Rigoli Assistant Vice President

Christopher H. Ritchie

Assistant Vice President

Joyce Sandvik

Assistant Vice President

Audit

Roland H. Marx, Jr.

Vice President and General Auditor

Anna M. Wong

Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Auditor

Payments and Financial Services Group

Sarah G. Green

Executive Vice President

Katharine Gibson

Vice President

Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr. Vice President

Krista M. Blair

Assistant Vice President

David F. Tremblay Assistant Vice President

• Retail Payments Group

Steven M. Whitney

Senior Vice President

James R. Fitzgerald Vice President

Gerald J. Giaccai

Vice President

Dexter S. Holt Vice President

Linda K. Kopec Vice President

James McEneaney

Vice President

Marianne D. Crowe Assistant Vice President

Paul J. Malloy Assistant Vice President

Kevin J. McCabe

Assistant Vice President

David L. Plasse

Assistant Vice President

 Treasury Services and Financial Management Group

Robert K. LaRocca

Senior Vice President

Robert Augusta, Jr.

Vice President

Linda J. Mahon

Vice President

Edward A. Romkey Vice President

Mary L. Cottman

Assistant Vice President

Carl S. Madsen Assistant Vice President

Leah Maurer Assistant Vice President

Amy O. Ross Assistant Vice President