An Initiative for Massachusetts Smaller Cities

Contact

If you have questions about the Working Cities Challenge, please contact us:

About the Challenge

Tamar Kotelchuck
Director of Working Cities Initiatives
Tamar.Kotelchuck@bos.frb.org
617-973-2982

Richard Walker
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
Richard.Walker@bos.frb.org
617-619-7459

Prabal Chakrabarti
Vice President
Prabal.Chakrabarti@bos.frb.org
617-973-3959

 

Media Inquiries

Thomas Lavelle
Vice President and Public Information Officer
Thomas.L.Lavelle@bos.frb.org
617-973-3647

Joel Werkema
Assistant Vice President
Joel.Werkema@bos.frb.org
617-973-3510

Denae Thibault
Senior Communications Consultant
Denae.Thibault@bos.frb.org
617-973-3559