Community Development Advisory Council



Standing: Stuart Arnett, William Armitage, Eric Rosengren, Mayte Rivera, Sharon Conard Wells. Seated: Bruce Seifer, Richard Walker, Aimee Griffin Munnings, Eloise Vitelli.

Pedro Arce

President and CEO Veritas Bank

Stuart Arnett

Managing Partner Arnett Development Group LLC

Meredith Jones

President and CEO Maine Community Foundation

Dr. John McCray

Vice Provost for Urban Programs University of Rhode Island Providence Campus

Frederick McKinney, Ph.D.

Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council

Aimee Griffin Munnings

Executive Director New England Black Chamber of Commerce

Andrea Pereira

Senior Program Director Local Initiatives Support Corporation Connecticut

Rebecca Regan

Chief Operating Officer Boston Community Capital

Bruce Seifer

Assistant Director for Economic Development City of Burlington, Vermont

Michael Swack

Professor Carsey Institute University of New Hampshire

Christine Traczyk

Community Development Manager TD Bank Connecticut

Eloise Vitelli

Director of Program and Policy Development Maine Centers for Women, Work, and Community

Sharon Conard Wells

Executive Director West Elmwood Housing Development Corporation