# New England Advisory Council



Standing: Oz Griebel, William Gurley, Paul Connolly, Eric Rosengren, Gregory Howey, Charles D'Amour, Ted Krantz. Front row: Joseph Nagle, Keith Hutchins, Dwight Sargent, Amar Kapur, Meredith Reuben, James Brett, Ralph Crowley.

### Ralph Crowley

President and CEO Polar Beverages, Inc.

## Charles L. D'Amour

President and COO The Big Y

## Michael E. Dubyak

President and CEO Wright Express

## Lynn Kraemer Goldfarb

President L.K. Goldfarb Associates

#### Oz Griebel

President and CEO MetroHartford Alliance

## William D. Gurley

President and CEO (retired) Stanadyne Corporation

#### Gregory B. Howey

President
Okay Industries

## Keith Hutchins

Partner
The Flower Hutch

#### Amar Kapur

President and CEO Aimtek, Inc.

## Ted Krantz

President

Airmar Technology Corp.

## Craig Moore

Chief Operating Officer Marox Corporation

## Joseph A. Nagle

President and CEO Delta Dental of Rhode Island

#### Meredith Reuben

Chief Executive Officer Eastern Bag

## Dwight Sargent

President

Pompanoosuc Mills Corporation

## Daniel Wolf

President and CEO Cape Air, Hyannis Air Services, Inc.

#### Advisor

## James Brett

President and CEO

The New England Council