Senior Officers



Standing: James Nolan, Lynn Browne, Christopher Gale, Jeffrey Fuhrer, Ronald Mitchell, Cynthia Conley, Geoffrey Tootell. Seated: James Cunha, Linda Mahon, Roland Marx.

Eric S. Rosengren

President Chief Executive Officer

Paul M. Connolly

First Vice President Chief Operating Officer

Lynn E. Browne

Executive Vice President Economic Advisor

Jeffrey C. Fuhrer

Executive Vice President Director of Research

Cynthia A. Conley

Senior Vice President General Counsel

James S. Cunha

Senior Vice President

Christopher J. Gale

Senior Vice President

Roland H. Marx

Senior Vice President General Auditor

Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr.

Senior Vice President

James T. Nolan

Senior Vice President Director of Supervision, Regulation and Credit

Geoffrey M. B. Tootell

Senior Vice President Deputy Director of Research