New England Advisory Council



Left to right, standing: Joseph Boulos, Yolanda Kodrzycki, James Brett, Dwight Sargent, Amar Kapur, Paul Connolly.

Left to right, sitting: Cathy Minehan, Kathy Weare, Gregory Howey, Joyce Plotkin, Nancy Connolly, Leslie Kenney, John Morison, Alan Wilson, Elisabeth Robert.

Elisabeth Robert (Chair)

President

Vermont Teddy Bear Company, Inc.

Joseph Boulos

Chief Executive Officer
CB Richard Ellis/The Boulos Company

Craig D. Carlson

Director of Corporate Development Viacom Boston

Gregory B. Howey

President Okay Industries

Amar Kapur

President and Chief Executive Officer Aimtek, Inc.

Leslie Kenney

Chief Executive Officer Kenney Manufacturing Corporation

Craig Moore

Chief Operating Officer Marox Corporation

John H. Morison III

President and Chief Executive Officer Hitchiner Manufacturing Company, Inc.

Joyce Plotkin

President

Massachusetts Software and Internet Council, Inc.

Dwight Sargent

Presiden

Pompanoosuc Mills Corporation

Kirk Sykes

President

The Primary Group, Inc.

Alan Wilson

President

Wilson Farms, Inc.

Kathy Weare

Chief Executive Officer

The Cliff House Resort and Spa

James Brett (Advisor)

President and Chief Executive Officer The New England Council