

Deborah Besemer President and Chief Executive Officer BrassRing

Nancy J. Connolly President Lasertone Corporation

William D. Gurley Retired President and Chief Executive Officer Stanadyne Corporation

Gregory B. Howey President Okay Industries **Keith Hutchins** Partner The Flower Hutch

Amar Kapur President and Chief Executive Officer Aimtek, Inc.

Leslie Kenney Chief Executive Officer Kenney Manufacturing Corporation

Ted Krantz President Airmar Technology Corporation **Craig Moore** Chief Operating Officer Marox Corporation

Dwight Sargent President Pompanoosuc Mills Corporation

Kirk Sykes President Urban Strategy America Fund **Jeffrey C. Taylor** Founder and Chief Monster Monster.com

Kathy Weare Chief Executive Officer The Cliff House Resort and Spa

Advisor James Brett President and Chief Executive Officer The New England Council

Front two rows: Kirk Sykes, Yolanda Kodrzycki, Kathy Weare, Cathy Minehan, William Gurley. Back row : Leslie Kenney, Amar Kapur, Paul Connolly, Gregory Howey.



William Armitage II Executive Director Biddeford Saco Area Economic Development Corporation

Stuart Arnett Managing Partner Arnett Development Group LLC

Brenda Clement Executive Director Housing Network of Rhode Island

Jonathan Daniels President and Chief Executive Officer Eastern Maine Development Corporation Peter Gagliardi Executive Director HAP, Inc.

Elizabeth Humstone Former Executive Director Vermont Forum on Sprawl

Lori Lindfors Senior Vice President Director of Community Relations Citizens Bank of Connecticut

Frederick McKinney, Ph.D. President Connecticut Minority Supplier Development Council Marc Reich President Ironwood Capital Management, LLC

Mayte Rivera Director Community and Enterprise Development Center HUD/Northern Essex Community College

Raymond Tung Senior Vice President Director of New England Markets United Commercial Bank

Outer ring, from left to right: Mayte Rivera, Peter Walsh, Frederick McKinney, Marc Reich, Jonathan Daniels, William Armitage, Christopher Miller, Raymond Tung, Brenda Clement, Lori Lindfors, Cathy Minehan. Inner four: Elizabeth Humstone, Peter Gagliardi, Stuart Arnett, Richard Walker.

Peter Walsh Senior Vice President Bank Rhode Island

Darnell Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer The Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts