Officers as of December 31, 2006

Executive Office Cathy E. Minehan President Chief Executive Officer

Paul M. Connolly First Vice President Chief Operating Officer

William N. McDonough Executive Vice President General Counsel

Research Group Jeffrey C. Fuhrer Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Jane Sneddon Little Vice President and Economist

Geoffrey M. B. Tootell Vice President and Economist

National Financial and Accounting Services Alan W. Bloom Vice President

Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr. Vice President

Carl S. Madsen Assistant Vice President

Amy Ross Assistant Vice President

David F. Tremblay Assistant Vice President

Kristine M. Van Amsterdam Assistant Vice President

Legal Services

David K. Park Vice President Associate General Counsel Secretary

Patricia Allouise Assistant Vice President Assistant General Counsel

Mary Hughes Bickerton Assistant Vice President Assistant General Counsel

Barry Maddix Assistant Vice President Assistant General Counsel

Human Resources Cynthia A. Conley Vice President Associate General Counsel

Krista M. Blair Assistant Vice President

John J. Kroen Assistant Vice President Regional Outreach and Communications Group Lynn E. Browne Executive Vice President and Economic Advisor

Robert Tannenwald Vice President and Economist

Richard C. Walker III Vice President

Marques E. Benton Assistant Vice President

Thomas L. Lavelle Assistant Vice President and Public Information Officer

Joel W. Werkema Assistant Vice President

Elaine Zetes Assistant Vice President Assistant Secretary

Supervision, Regulation and Credit Group Eric S. Rosengren

Executive Vice President and Director of Supervision, Regulation and Credit

Robert Augusta, Jr. Vice President

Robert M. Brady Vice President

Richard M. Burns Vice President

Patrick Y. de Fontnouvelle Vice President

Michael P. Malone Vice President

James T. Nolan Vice President

Peter F. Genevich Assistant Vice President

Christopher J. Haley Assistant Vice President

Jacqueline Palladino Assistant Vice President

Judith S. Quenzel Assistant Vice President

Maureen B. Savage Assistant Vice President

Preston S. Thompson Assistant Vice President

Audit Roland H. Marx Vice President General Auditor

Anna M. Wong Assistant Vice President Assistant General Auditor Payments and Treasury Services James S. Cunha Senior Vice President

Dexter S. Holt Vice President

James McEneaney Vice President

David L. Plasse Vice President

Marianne D. Crowe Assistant Vice President

Jeannine DeLano Assistant Vice President

Amina P. Derbali Assistant Vice President

Christopher H. Ritchie Assistant Vice President

Kevin J. Rivard Assistant Vice President

Finance, Strategy & Planning, and Information Technology Christopher J. Gale

Stephen J. Bernard Assistant Vice President

Senior Vice President

Jon D. Colvin Assistant Vice President

Mary L. Cottman Assistant Vice President

John E. McKinnon Assistant Vice President

James R. Rigoli Assistant Vice President

Joyce Sandvik Assistant Vice President

Administrative and Cash Services Linda J. Mahon Senior Vice President

Mary E. Fothergill Vice President

Leah A. Maurer Vice President

Stephen G. Trebino Vice President

Brian L. Donovan Assistant Vice President

H. Colby Rottler Assistant Vice President 47