

Community Development Advisory Council

William Armitage I Executive Director Biddeford-Saco Area Economic Development Corporation

Stuart Arnett Managing Partner Arnett Development Group LLC

Peter Gagliardi Executive Director Hamden Hampshire Housing Partnership

Lori Lindfors Senior Vice President Citizens Bank of Connecticut

Frederick McKinney, Ph.D. President Connecticut Minority Supplier Development Council

Marc Reich President Ironwood Capital Management LLC

Mayte Rivera Director of Community Development Massachusetts Division of Banks

Bruce Seifer Assistant Director for Economic Development Community and Economic Development Office Burlington, Vermont

Michael Swack Dean School of Community Economic Development Southern New Hampshire University

Raymond Tung Senior Vice President United Commercial Bank

Eloise Vitelli

Director of Program and Policy Development Maine Centers for Women, Work, and Community

Peter Walsh Senior Vice President Bank Rhode Island

Sharon Conard Wells Executive Director West Elmwood Housing Development Corporation

Darnell Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts

Richard Walker III Vice President Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Seated, left to right: Sharon Conard Wells, Raymond Tung, Eloise Vitelli, Mayte Rivera, Richard Walker Standing, left to right: Peter Walsh, Lori Lindfors, Michael Swack, Stuart Arnett, William Armitage II, Eric Rosengren, Fredrick McKinney, Peter Gagliardi, Bruce Seifer