

# New England Advisory Council

## Ralph Crowley

President and CEO Polar Beverages, Inc.

#### Charles L. D'Amour

President and COO Big Y

## Michael E. Dubyak

President and CEO Wright Express

## Lynn Kraemer Goldfarb

President

L.K. Goldfarb Associates

#### Oz Griebel

President and CEO MetroHartford Alliance

## William D. Gurley

Retired President and CEO Stanadyne Corporation

## Gregory B. Howey

President Okay Industries

## Keith Hutchins

Partner The Flower Hutch

# Amar Kapur

President and CEO Aimtek, Inc.

## Leslie Kenney

Chief Executive Officer Kenney Manufacturing Corporation

#### Ted Krantz

President Airmar Technology Corp.

## Craig Moore

Chief Operating Officer Marox Corporation

## Joseph A. Nagle

President and CEO Delta Dental of Rhode Island

## Meredith Reuben

Chief Executive Officer Eastern Bag

## Dwight Sargent

Pompanoosuc Mills Corp.

### Kirk Sykes

President Urban Strategy America Fund

### Kathy Weare

Chief Executive Officer The Cliff House Resort & Spa

#### Daniel Wolf

President and CEO Cape Air Hyannis Air Services, Inc.

#### Advisor

James Brett

President and CEO The New England Council

Seated, left to right: Dwight Sargent, Lynn Kraemer Goldfarb, James Brett, Kathy Weare, Leslie Kenney Standing (middle row), left to right: Oz Griebel, Meredith Reuben, Joseph Nagle, Eric Rosengren, Amar Kapur, Daniel Wolf, Kirk Sykes, Craig Moore Standing (back row), left to right: Michael Dubyak, Charles D'Amour, Ralph Crowley, Paul Connolly, Keith Hutchinson, Gregory Howey, William Gurley