

Senior Officers

Eric S. Rosengren President Chief Executive Officer

Paul M. Connolly First Vice President Chief Operating Officer

Lynn E. Browne Executive Vice President Economic Advisor

Jeffrey C. Fuhrer Executive Vice President Director of Research

William N. McDonough Executive Vice President General Counsel

Cynthia A. Conley Senior Vice President

James S. Cunha Senior Vice President

Christopher J. Gale Senior Vice President Linda J. Mahon Senior Vice President

Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr. Senior Vice President

James T. Nolan Senior Vice President Director of Supervision, Regulation and Credit