Contacts

Tamar Kotelchuck
Director of Working Cities Initiatives
Tamar.Kotelchuck@bos.frb.org
617-973-2982

Prabal Chakrabarti
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
Prabal.Chakrabarti@bos.frb.org
617-973-3959

Kseniya Benderskaya
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Massachusetts (Round 1)
Kseniya.Benderskaya@bos.frb.org
617-973-3832

Colleen Dawicki
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Massachusetts (Round 2)
Colleen.Dawicki@bos.frb.org
617-973-3197

Armeather Gibbs
Senior Community Affairs Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Rhode Island
Armeather.Gibbs@bos.frb.org
617-973-3983

David Radcliffe
Senior Community Affairs Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Connecticut
David.Radcliffe@bos.frb.org
617-973-2943

Media Inquiries

Nick Brancaleone
Corporate Communications
Nicolas.Brancaleone@bos.frb.org
617-973-1477

Matthew Campion
Corporate Communications
Matthew.Campion@bos.frb.org
617-973-1476