## Community Depository Institution Advisory Council

CDIAC offers a community institution perspective on the economy, credit conditions, regulatory policies, and payments. The members of the First District Community Depository Institution Advisory Council (CDIAC) bring information from their local communities to the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston. The 12 members represent commercial banks, thrifts, and credit unions with assets of less than \$10 billion. The CDIACs of the Federal Reserve Board and the 12 Reserve Banks were established by the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act.



Standing (left to right): Kenneth C. Montgomery, Michael L'Ecuyer, Gregg R. Tewksbury, John J. Dwyer, Thomas M. Caron Seated (left to right): Peter L. Judkins, William Stapleton, Eric S. Rosengren, James W. Blake, Gregory R. Shook, Jane C. Walsh, Richard C. Walker III Not pictured: Merrill Sherman, Christopher Oddleifson, Joseph J. MarcAurele

James W. Blake President and Chief Executive Officer HarborOne Credit Union

**Thomas M. Caron** President and Chief Executive Officer Bank of Easton

John J. Dwyer, Jr. President and Chief Executive Officer New England Federal Credit Union

## Michael L'Ecuyer

President and Chief Executive Officer Bellwether Community Credit Union **Peter L. Judkins** President and Chief Executive Officer Franklin Savings Bank

**Joseph J. MarcAurele** President and Chief Executive Officer Washington Trust

Christopher Oddleifson President and Chief Executive Officer Rockland Trust Company

Merrill Sherman President and Chief Executive Officer Bank Rhode Island

**Gregory R. Shook** President and Chief Executive Officer Essex Savings Bank William Stapleton (Representative to the Federal Reserve Board CDIAC) President and Chief Executive Officer Northampton Cooperative Bank

**Gregg R. Tewksbury** President and Chief Executive Officer Savings Bank of Walpole

Jane C. Walsh President and Chief Executive Officer Northmark Bank