Contacts

Tamar Kotelchuck
Assistant Vice President, Working Cities Initiative
Tamar.Kotelchuck@bos.frb.org
617-973-2982

Prabal Chakrabarti
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
Prabal.Chakrabarti@bos.frb.org
617-973-3959

Kseniya Benderskaya
Working Cities Challenge Manager
Kseniya.Benderskaya@bos.frb.org
617-973-3832

Colleen Dawicki
Working Cities Challenge Manager
Colleen.Dawicki@bos.frb.org
617-973-3197

Inés Palmarin
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Rhode Island
Ines.Palmarin@bos.frb.org
617-973-0754

David Radcliffe
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Connecticut
David.Radcliffe@bos.frb.org
617-973-2943

Media Inquiries

Nick Brancaleone
Corporate Communications
Nicolas.Brancaleone@bos.frb.org
617-973-1477

Matthew Campion
Corporate Communications
Matthew.Campion@bos.frb.org
617-973-1476