Contacts Contacts

Working Places Leadership

Tamar Kotelchuck
Assistant Vice President
Tamar.Kotelchuck@bos.frb.org
617-973-2982

Colleen Dawicki
Deputy Director
Colleen.Dawicki@bos.frb.org
617-973-3197

Prabal Chakrabarti
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
Prabal.Chakrabarti@bos.frb.org
617-973-3959

Working Cities Challenge

Jessica Grant-Domond
Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge
Jessica.Grant-Domond@bos.frb.org
857-283-3194

Inés Palmarin
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Rhode Island
Ines.Palmarin@bos.frb.org
617-973-0754

Working Communities Challenge

Stephen Michon
Working Cities Manager
Working Communities Challenge
Stephen.Michon@bos.frb.org
617-973-3563

Peter Nalli
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Communities Challenge
Peter.Nalli@bos.frb.org
617-973-0049

Media Inquiries

Nick Brancaleone
Corporate Communications
Nicolas.Brancaleone@bos.frb.org
617-973-1477

Treacy Reynolds
Corporate Communications
Treacy.Reynolds@bos.frb.org
617-973-3877