Contacts Contacts

Working Places Leadership

Tamar Kotelchuck
Assistant Vice President
Tamar.Kotelchuck@bos.frb.org
617-973-2982

Prabal Chakrabarti
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
Prabal.Chakrabarti@bos.frb.org
617-973-3959

Working Cities Challenge

Colleen Dawicki
Working Cities Challenge Manager
Working Cities Challenge, Connecticut
Colleen.Dawicki@bos.frb.org
617-973-3197

Inés Palmarin
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Cities Challenge, Rhode Island
Ines.Palmarin@bos.frb.org
617-973-0754

Working Communities Challenge

Stephen Michon
Senior Community Development Analyst
Working Communities Challenge
Stephen.Michon@bos.frb.org
617-973-3563

Media Inquiries

Nick Brancaleone
Corporate Communications
Nicolas.Brancaleone@bos.frb.org
617-973-1477

Treacy Reynolds
Corporate Communications
Treacy.Reynolds@bos.frb.org
617-973-3877