Contact Us Contact Us

The First Federal Reserve District serves the New England region - Connecticut (except Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont. Learn more about us.

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Eastern Time

600 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210-2204
Main: 617-973-3000

Public information

For general questions, please contact:
Thalia Yunen, Corporate Communications
thalia.yunen@bos.frb.org or 617-973-0769
Please note the Boston Fed does not offer building tours.

For media inquiries, please contact:
Thomas L. Lavelle, Vice President and Public Information Officer
thomas.l.lavelle@bos.frb.org or 617-973-3647

Joel Werkema, Assistant Vice President and Deputy Public Information Officer
joel.werkema@bos.frb.org or 617-973-3510

Lucy Warsh, Director of Media and Government Relations
lucy.warsh@bos.frb.org or 617-973-2989

For Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests, please review the Boston Fed’s policy regarding public disclosure and availability of information and records. Inquiries may be directed to:
Jeanne MacNevin, Corporate Secretary and Chief of Staff
jeanne.macnevin@bos.frb.org

Events at Federal Reserve Plaza

To learn more about event space at the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston, visit www.federalreserveplaza.com.

Website feedback

To provide feedback about our website, please contact the Boston Fed web team at:
bos.webmaster@bos.frb.org

Request a speaker

On a limited basis, experts from the Boston Fed may be invited to speak on such topics as: the purposes and functions of the Federal Reserve System, banking, regional and national economic conditions, community development lending and efforts, and economic and financial education. Request a speaker.

Economic Research Information Center

Inquiries for the Boston Fed’s Economic Research Information Center may be directed to:
boston.library@bos.frb.org, 617-973-3397

Supervision, Regulation & Credit

For questions regarding supervisory applications, please contact:
Scott Chu
scott.chu@bos.frb.org or 617-973-3088

For questions regarding the Discount Window, please contact:
Stephanie Wallace
stephanie.p.wallace@bos.frb.org or 617-973-3212

For questions regarding Federal Reserve (Bank of Boston) membership, please contact:
Michael Watson
michael.watson@bos.frb.org or 617-873-3913  

Treasury Services

For information regarding the Invoice Processing Platform, please contact:
IPPGroup@bos.frb.org, or 866-973-3131
www.IPP.gov

For information regarding Eagle Cash, please contact:
Eagle Cash customer service
eagle@bos.frb.org, or 877-973-8982

Boston Fed jobs

Visit careers to find out about working at the Boston Fed.